Out of Season Shopping

So, I like clothes, but I don’t really enjoy shopping. Don’t get me wrong, I like to look presentable and love cool outfits, just the process of getting to that point can be painful. Usually I get pretty frustrated because I can never find things that fit for a reasonable price, which is why yesterday was incredible.

New York has been a frozen wasteland of late, but I haven’t really had any heavy sweaters to wear. Yesterday, I finally caved and went to get some. To my surprise I found four! For a grand total of around $31! Gap was having a big sale as well as Old Navy (I found the grey cowlneck sweater there for $0.97!) I just wanted to share in case you guys wanted to stock up as well…

Yeah. Jehovah Jireh, the Lord provides for realz. First time in a while I left a shopping trip with a smile.

Leave a comment