Korean Snacks: Ice Cream

Summer in Korea is hot and humid. At my school, the air conditioning units were extremely inefficient (my students and I were always sweating in the classroom, smh), which was the perfect excuse for a cool snack during breaks. What better than ice cream (in my top three favorite foods… like actually, I have a problem…)? Luckily, GS25 and CU stay stocked with ice cream bars, and many cafes serve a variety of bingsu, so there’s no shortage of frozen treats. Here are some of the one’s I tried:

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. happynfull · November 2, 2014

    Wow… What a treat!

Leave a Reply

