Valentines Day 2014 Playlist

Happy Valentines Day!

There are a lot of Valentines Day haters out there. I’m not one of them. So, here’s my 2014 Valentines Day playlist, complete with some of my favorite love songs. Enjoy <3

 

Valentine’s Day 2014
1. “So High,’ John Legend
2. “Steady as We Go,” Dave Matthews Band
3. “A Case of You,” James Blake (Live in Seoul, Korea… I was at this show. Ashmazing)
4.”Not Even a King,” Alicia Keys
5. “I Won’t Give Up,” Lennon and Maisy Stella (Jason Mraz cover)
6. “Cheek to Cheek,” Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong
7. “The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face,” Roberta Flack

 

Leave a Reply

